Scotia Zone Executive

Zone President Bernie Robicheau president@scotiazone.com
Zone Secretary Kristy Depper secretary@scotiazone.com
VP Finance Brian Smith finance@scotiazone.com
Registrar Helen Thexton registrar@scotiazone.com
Recruitment Officer Mike Huggins joinus@scotiazone.com
Education Officer Juanita Waller / Kevin Giles education@scotiazone.com
On Snow Coordinator Tim Parks onsnow@scotiazone.com
VP Operations Jamie Duncan operations@scotiazone.com
Martock Patrol Leader Kristy Depper martock@scotiazone.com
Wentworth Patrol Leader Keith Quinn wentworth@scotiazone.com
Supply Officer Kirk Whidden supplies@scotiazone.com
Safety Officer Claire Blight safety@scotiazone.com
Communications Officer Rosie Browning communications@scotiazone.com
Awards Chair awards@scotiazone.com
Event Coordinator events@scotiazone.com
Zone Webmaster Colin DeWolfe webmaster@scotiazone.com